Dan giải thích lời bài hát

Dan nói về những bài hát sau:
Attention, Charlie Puth: 0:18
The Spectre, Alan Walker: 1:35
Faded, Alan Walker: 1:53
Last Friday Night, Katy Perry: 2:41
Royals, Lorde: 3:14
Shape of You, Ed Sheeran: 3:57
Chandelier, Sia: 4:29
Love Yourself, Justin Bieber: 5:10
Look What You Made Me Do, Taylor Swift: 5:35
You Belong With Me, Taylor Swift: 7:03
I Do, 911: 7:52
Everyday, Ariana Grande ft. Future: 8:25
It’s Everyday Bro, Jake Paul ft. Team 10: 8:57
I’m Yours, Jason Mraz: 9:39
Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas, Sam Smith: 10:42
Uptown Funk, Mark Ronson ft. Bruno Mars: 11:08
Havana, Camila Cabello ft. Young Thug: 11:48
Viva La Vida, Coldplay: 12:13
Cake by the Ocean, DNCE: 12:49
Headlights, Eminem ft. Nate Ruess: 13:01
Beautiful, Eminem: 13:30
Pumped Up Kicks, Foster the People: 13:51
Thunder, Imagine Dragons: 14:18
Demons, Imagine Dragons: 14:57
Beat It, Michael Jackson: 15:52
Rockabye, Clean Bandit ft. Sean Paul & Anne-Marie: 16:14
Man’s Not Hot, Big Shaq: 16:43

Try ELSA: https://www.elsaspeak.com/home

Support this channel: https://www.patreon.com/danhauer
Buy a t-shirt: http://printstyle.vn/danhauer

Video filmed at Katana Records

And So It Begins by Artificial Music (https://soundcloud.com/artificial-music)

(Visited 23 times, 1 visits today)

You might be interested in

Leave a Reply